introduction + get to know me

Hey everyone, I’m Jananee!

Some of you might already know me because you might be coming here from my Instagram page (@headinherbooks) but for those of you that don’t, here is a little about me:

  • I am currently at uni studying to become a I-have-no-idea-what but I am in a commerce degree if that’s any help
  • I started on BookstagramΒ (a book related Instagram) around July 2015 and I am so thankful for the wonderful community of readers and friends that I have found!
  • This blog is a space for me to rant and fangirl about books that cannot be given justice in my Instagram captions πŸ˜‰

Please comment and let me know if you have a blog so I can follow you – I am so ready to meet some amazing new people on the book-blogosphere as well!

happyreading,jananee

20 thoughts on “introduction + get to know me

  1. Valerie Barrgu says:

    I absolutely fell in love with your bookstagram when I discovered it a few moments ago! So excited to see more from you πŸ’™ I’m also new to the blogging world, so I’m kind of trying to find as many book blogs as I can in this vast space πŸ˜‚ If you’d like, you can check out my (very new) blog here: bookerlybubblesite.wordpress.com

    Lots of love,
    Valerie πŸŽ†

    Like

Leave a Reply

